Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Snappers First Trip Report (Lotsa panty shots!)

Collapse
X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Snappers First Trip Report (Lotsa panty shots!)

I am going to attempt my first trip report with pictures. I have been coming to Thailand for 2 years now and have made 18 trips all business with added fringe benefits. I will start off with a rundown of travel mainly for the guys who have not been before and are planning a trip. I have got all my information from this forum and then subsequently from meeting members and administrators.
    I took the EVA flight from London 21.30 on Sunday from Heathrow. At the gate there were six policeman doing "enhanced security". The passengers were a mix of Talwanese families going onto Taipai and sex tourists embarking in Bangkok. The police were pulling all the single white guys and taking passport details and home addresses. I questioned the officer and he said it was random security they do every day on different flights. Looked more like they were building a database of UK guys going on holiday. I said looks to me like you are only questioning the ones that look like sex tourists and he laughed. i told him I was going to work in Bangkok which in theory made me a sex worker. I've probably got a special note on my file now. Will be interesting to see if they pull anyone on their arrival in Heathrow for further questions
    I was flying business class and the plane was about 60% occupied throughout
    Managed 7 hours sleep and touched down in BKK at 15.10
    Was first off plane , no queue at immigration,bags were first off and in taxi at 15.30. The Public Taxi rank is on your left as you depart customs. Took a cab to The Dawin on Soi 4 Nana. Costs were 280 on meter 50 baht airport fee two tolls of 25 and 45 baht Total 400 plus tip. Journey time 30 mins light traffic.