X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Donut - Soi 4

Yes, yes, I know, I'm a dumb stupid newbie idiot! But I let some Sukhumvit Soi 4 katoey streetwalker steal my phone at about 6am this morning.

She said her name was Donut but for all I know that was bullshit. I've found one Donut on the website and I don't think she's the same one. which is a shame as the one on the site looks a lot hotter, but who knows, a few years of ice will age a girl.

I can keep my number, but I really want my old SIM back (and the memory card). She can keep the phone, or sell it, or stick it inside someone, or whatever she likes.

It has ten years of phone numbers, and photos, etc. that I would really like the get back.

I'll happily even pay her to return it.

I am such an idiot. I already told any other katoey in the street who would listen that there is a reward.

Does anyone here know this LB? If so could you please do me a favour and speak to her about this. Or could someone please let me know where to find her.

What a total moron I am. I look forward to your replies and insults!

Thank you.

there are other reports of her being a thief. she is well-known of being long-fingered. hang out tonite and she will return. the question is what will you do

Comment

This one? She's reknown as an unstable yaba smokin' thievin' nutter!
      Attached Files

Comment

ooo, sorry to hear about your loss. This kind of incident is a reminder of the hazards of going with a freelancer.

While this doesn't help you recover the phone, your move to offer a reward may work, but the chance is not good.

Some suggestions for people who have a multitude of important numbers on their sim - you can buy a device that can copy all the numbers to a second sim, or a less expensive route is to buy a cheap used mobile, copy all the numbers from the sim to the phone memory. This is your backup should your primary mobile disappear.