X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone in the USA or UK pursue TV's or drag queens

So do any of you that can not get to Thailand pursue the local stuff in the form of drag queens or trannies?

I have quite a few friends that are drag queens, and Trannies, as well as a few drag kings

Just curious thats all!

any cock in a frock is fine by me

Comment

As long as they don't look like Danny La Rue then I'm game.

I've made kathylc  

Comment

even though us Aussies represent a large percentage of members, I see we have been left out of this survey.
        I would presume that if we chase thai lb's then if given the chance we chase "home Country" lb's as well.
        There are some real stunners down here and prostitution is legal.
        None of those U.K./U.S. hang ups about sex down here.Come down and join the party.I have been fucking lb's in Aus for 30 years.

Comment

Locals / foreigners, all part of a good day's work.
          Although Thailand seems to be visiting me here.

Comment

(nigelr69 @ May 18 2008,10:15) even though us Aussies represent a large percentage of members, I see we have been left out of this survey.
            I would presume that if we chase thai lb's then if given the chance we chase "home Country" lb's as well.
            There are some real stunners down here and prostitution is legal.
            None of those U.K./U.S. hang ups about sex down here.Come down and join the party.I have been fucking lb's in Aus for 30 years.
            Attached Files

Comment

(kathylc @ May 18 2008,07:11) as well as a few drag kings...
              Dare I ask what a 'drag king' is?

Comment

(kathylc @ May 18 2008,08:11) So do any of you  that can not get to Thailand pursue the local stuff in the form of drag queens or trannies?