Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• P4P rates on ViceSisters (et al)

Hi, guys,
    I have some experiences with LB in Bangkok - Nana basically. Now I am going to be in Singapore and possibly make it to KL or Manila. I did some research here and that leads me to vicesisters.com . On the web sites, some of these girls are gorgeous but their rates are just unbelievably high. It's US price and frankly, as good as they look, they still don't compete (much) favorably with Thai LBs. Most of them have pictures that are heavily processed and I really wondered if they in person can live up to the expectation.
    Is the $400 USD one hour rate real? Or that's only a bluff? And for some of them that do not advertise rate, what should I expect to be asked for? And does it make a difference where these girls happen to be (they all travel)?
    Thanks a lot for helps!

Hello Ttt123,

Welcome to the forum.

You have obviously done a search on the forum to find about the Vicesisters.com site.

If you do a further search for each of the destinations you mention you will see that the real local rates are much lower than the 'US' rates you mention.

Why would you want to pay more?

RR.
    Pedants rule, OK. Or more precisely, exhibit certain of the conventional trappings of leadership.

"I love the smell of ladyboy in the morning."
    Kahuna

Comment

It's not the same as a hotel...

If you book in advance you will pay more. If you just show up you'll pay less.

Booking a hooker ahead of time who you have never met is always a mistake, regardless of how much she wants.

Ignore the Vicesisters' optomistic advertisers and just pick up a girl when you get there.

Comment

i agree with SB, the prices on the site r mind blowing...i met a couple in dubai and they didn't come near that quote!?! then again i saw them in the clubs and they where merry

Comment