Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Where/How to find LB's who are NOT tops!

Collapse
X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Where/How to find LB's who are NOT tops!

Hi guys, I'm very new to this scene and am planning my first trip to LOS later this year. I am really interested in hooking up with a cute LB or two but could do with some advice.
    I've read many of the posts and trip reports here and learned many things (Thanks) though I note that many of you guys enjoy being both top & bottom (each to his own) However I have no interest in being passive or for that matter giving BJ's. So what I would like to know is how can I pick nice cuties who will only be passive and if I get it wrong will I cause offense if I subsequently refuse her advances?
    Still trying

Most, if not all, will happily be bottom for you (even if they prefer being top).

Just tell em what you want in the bar and there should be no issues.
    No honey, no money!!

Comment

The same way your doing it here...Well not exactly the same way, hopefully you won't take your computer to the bar and I can assure you they won't either...

Seriously, Just ask while you're in the bar...And make it clear to the girl what you want or don't want to do...These girls aren't stupid...at least not about sex...Even you if don't say anything, chances are they're gonna sense what you want...

If it's a younger girl with less experience, she will likely be as shy and bashful as you will be...

I'm not a bottom and I've been with many girls who I know prefer or enjoy being a top and I've never ever had a problem...

It's not a science...Just enjoy...
      "It's not Gay if you beat them up afterwards."  --- Anon

Comment

Just remember in the P4P world, he who pays the piper  calls the tune (or something like that).