X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Post Operative Ladyboys

Hi everyone, firstly apologies.........I'm a noob, lol. Although most of my relationships have been with GG ladies, I have had a couple of relationships with transexuals. I'm planning my first trip to LOS and the information and tips on here, kindly supplied by members has been fantastic and a great help.

So......can anyone enlighten me on the post op scene ? what the ' rules ' are ? and what experiences they have had..... ?

many Thanks jae.

You need to speak to either Naang Faa or RX, they are both experts on the post opp scene, happy hunting
    Be lucky,have fun & stay young !

Comment

they're easy to spot - they're all chubby
      No honey, no money!!

Comment

now, now BM, not all postops are chubby!  

jae, be specific about what you want to know. The p4p postop lb scene is pretty much the same as the p4p scene for preop lbs or ggs.

The main places for p4p postop lbs are King's Corner (about 60% postops and 40% ggs) and King's Castle 3, (about 60% preops and 40% postops), both these bars are in the Patpong red light area.

At Nana Entertainment Plaza there are some postop lbs working in the gg bars, Hollywood, Voodoo, GSpot, and Lollipop. However they are attempting to pass as ggs and will deny their status, as will the mamasans.

Click on the links below and discover how the Forums work
        Membership Levels
        The Rookie Thread
        New to The Ladyboy Forums? Introduce yourself!
        Old Members Must Reset Their Passwords

Comment

I think BigMick & Rxpharm covered all the need to knows
          x
          Forgot how this forum works  

Comment

So.. i had experience with 4-5 Posties..and
            every one was perfect.just one she had a bit problems because her surgery was just 6 month back,

I had girls from KC3, but the best one was in Patong Beach this last June.. Yes, she is PERFECT.