Clear All

• Hot Japanese website

Hi gents

In my travels i have come across a new site http://www.newhalfclub.com/

Looks awesome... but my Jap is a little rusty... such a shame

Azza

A worthy trip report

Very popular on the torrent sites  

Oh, just look at the pictures azza. The descriptions there are quite comical anyway
    Did you exchange a walk-on part in the war for a lead role in a cage

Comment

I just downloaded some awesome torrents in past 2 days or so... lovely uncensored newhalf movies

Azza

A worthy trip report

Comment

Help a brother out, boys. Near every newhalf I've met here is cut. And I'm a novice at navigating.

I'm sure whrw -- our resident newhalf expert -- will be along shortly. But, in the meantime, I'd be much obliged if you'd point me in the right direction . . .

Cheers.

Comment

To VIP section...

These movies look great - how do you get them?
          SHEMALE.CENTER
          World's Greatest Tgirl Cam Site.

Comment

http://www.puretna.com/browse.php?se...=24&incldead=1

Comment

Just been browsing again using my iPhone - works a treat as the jpeg preview screen shots expand & are nice and easy on the eye

only problem I have is i'm on the train and may not be able to get up to make my stop if you catch my drift

Azza

A worthy trip report

Comment

I have been trying for the past few days to join newhalfclub.com but nothing is working. Did anyone try joining? How did it work out? I've even sent their TS an e-mail and nothing materialized. Help a desperate fellow.

A million thanks in advance.
                I only like ladyboys in stockings

Comment

Send ME the $504 bucks and I'll send you a copy of every Japanese newhalf movie I own on a couple of DVDs!  
                  Attached Files
                  SHEMALE.CENTER
                  World's Greatest Tgirl Cam Site.

Comment

Do I get a cut

Comment

(guydesavoy @ Feb. 09 2010,13:12) The descriptions there are quite comical anyway