X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ladyboy  nirvana

I was talking to my good friend Ace the other night, one of the affiliates who sells AsianTS on the web and who is starting his own ladyboy website which you will see being released next month; all the best of luck to him, seriously.  New websites are not really a threat to us and anyone who is nice to me and friendly, etc, will always get my help, I have a lot of experience in this business; websites that don't want our help and prefer to be out there on an island trying to take on all comers and trashing already-established websites, that is their choice as well.

Anyway, we start talking about his models; he is working with the Cascades/Temptations crowd for the most part, and Nana freelancers, so I pretty much knew every model he was talking about.  Then we start in on the critiques;

"Ya, she is cute but her dick looks funny"

"I like that one also, but don't you think her mouth is too large?"

"X could be a superstar if she would just have less of an attitude"

"Yes, I screwed her one time also; decent fuck but kinda boring and she talks too much".

" I like everything about Y  except her hair style, what is she thinking about?"

"I would take home Z more often if she could just get hard and cum with me".

Etc, you get the point.  then we start laughing and agreeing on one thing; in Thailand, you CAN be choosy like this!  all the girls we were talking about were beautiful ladyboys and would be, without a doubt, the number one shemale in Boston, London or Sydney if she moved there tomorrow. But in Bangkok, we have the right to turn them down based on one little quirk or something we don't find appealing because we know there are a hundred more in a very small area whom we can pick up on anytime; unreal.