Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just saying hi

hi

Ok so this is my first post, i'm new to this and had my first experience of a lb in Bangkok just over a year ago met her on Sukumvit road on my way back from Nana plazer had not found anything i liked in the way of a bar girl and was thinking of calling it a night since i was flying out to Laos the following morning and had already had a nice bj in the morning at lolita's I was stopped and was asked if i wanted to go with this petite little thing it was only when she was up real close that i realised that she was a he, now I had always given lb's a wide birth and from the one€™s i had seen in Pattaya most were quite scary more like drag queens that had been boxing for the last ten years... anyway to cut a long story short something clicked in me and i thought why not... no one is going to know she had suggested a short time room so i agreed, the whole experience was very interesting and i have to say at the time i enjoyed the experience though when i left i felt confused and stunned as to what i had just done. I am hoping to be in Bangkok again this coming feb and i suppose i'm looking to experience another encounter with a lb, i have been wrestling with my emotions and desires and i have found that i have been drawn to this site and others since that fateful encounter in Bangkok i have never felt this way and i don't understand why i would want to go with a guy that has had implants but they seem to look so sexy and good i just feel I have to have another go i'm sure this must be like smoking crack i feel as if i'm hooked though i won't ever stop going with girls i love Thai/asian women too much and i'm not interested in gay guys they don't do anything for me.