X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Toronto Ladyboy robs Customer.

I just found this on another forum. It's about a Ladyboy in Toronto, Canada that pulled a fast one over on this poor guy. Just passing the info along for you guys in Toronto.

I Was Just Robbed By A Service Provider!!!!

Hi All,..My name is Mike and I was just robbed by a service provider!!Yes I am serious!....I am still in shock!! but feel I need to warn other people about her/him...First I would like to say that I am a limited poster here at T.E.R.B I have been enjoying terb for over three years and visit s/p's 1or2 a month,so I like to feel like I am experienced as a client! First I am very respectful to everyone because I know and respect the biz. Second I am glad terb is around and feel it is a great web site for people how enjoy alternative lifestyles,and hope we can weed out the thiefs,scammers and cheats!I remember growing up in the late seventies and early eighties and jarvis was famous for fag bashing! Me I never did any of that and felt for the people that were fighting to be treated as an equal!! And would scream for respect!! Well times have changed and come a long way since then.I think people of all sexual appetites have grown and been givin a chance and the respect to be themselves in the mainstream.Which I am very glad as I enjoy my sexuality and like to enjoy different aspects of it.So I feel it is necassary to point out people that are not only disrespecting themselves but the whole community!My story is that yesterday I was working in the gta(near downtown)And picked up the currant issue of now and eye...: my have the ads grown!!!so I was flipping thru and came across the t/s and shemales page and saw some attractive ladies there...See I am not gay or really bi I am very straight acting and looking and really perfer woman and adore them I think they are beautiful....some anyways....lol But every now and then I have a thing for getting together