X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gentleman's Club

Interesting comment from Stogie in another topic - is there a market for a Gentleman's Club for LB officiados who would rather have a quiet talk and enjoy the ambiance? I would think so, I tend to be in and out of BKK on overnight stops fequently and had a lovely time back in Sep when I met a real nice girl from the site, had a nice dinner, chatted and retired for the evening.... perfect company.

Some ground work Stogie and you could pull in a few memebers off this site. Annual membership, tied in with this site?

I would be very keen to be a part of running a gentlemans club in Bangkok.

I'm just a poor part time teacher, and I couldn't possibly afford to get something like this off the ground.

But I envision a relaxed bar with great music, but NOT loud. A couple of pool tables, a TV lounge, and about 3 or 4 rooms upstairs for guests. (All spotless and clean.)

A computer hooked up to the net for checking email. All beer and spirit prices CLEARLY marked in English and clearly priced. No sneaky extras and well trained girls who are paid enough not to have to hassle you.

I would like to have about a dozen classy girls on the staff and extras as and when they want to show up. They will NOT be fiddling with their mobile phones all night and they will NOT be thieving you when your back's turned.

We can do food, but only in a limited 'snack' kind of a way...

I'd really like it soundproofed from the outside noise, with a bar in the middle, with a proper bartender (me!) and stools around it... Plenty of couches and tables, stationary for letter writing etc...

Anyone can come in and have fun... but I would like to see a VIP membership for regulars who would get first dibs on girls, rooms and other club perks...

I really feel that there is a market for a club that is just the opposite of everything that is currently on offer.