X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Threats from lb's

As some of you know i'm a newbie, and like to ask what i should do with threats from lb's. In fact "i want to kill you" was some of the words last night, over the phone.
    I guess i gave her some false signals by buying her a drink and sitting down with her awhile, but later left with another lb. She also said never come back here, or else....
    Should i take this serious? I try to treat the girls fair and be a nice guy, but i really don't need some psycho hanging around my hotel ( she claims she knows where i'm staying, but i doubt she does).

Thanks

from the excessive reaction i would say she was on drugs...i wouldnt bother at all.
    may i ask you which bar and who?
    Bigamy is having one wife too many. Monogamy is the same. -- Oscar Wilde

Comment

don't worry one bit, these words have been said thousand of times to thousands of punters over the years for very minor things, you are just the latest to have dealt with a psycho or a crazed-out drug user.

I understand real ladies are even more crazy than the ladyboys in  BKK and have seen a few fights between them and falangs,  believe it or not but oftentimes the people we deal with here are more stable!
      Guilt is Gods way of telling you you're having too much fun.
      -Dennis Miller

Comment

Shes on drugs yes. I rather not say her name now, shes a well known model on many websites. Starlight bar , Soi 7, Pattaya. On another board theres a story how she stabbed a costumer with scissors at HiBoss and got fired. I think you know who she is now.

Comment

(rick @ Mar. 24 2007,09:28) Shes on drugs yes.
          I read on the ATS forums that ladyboys don't do drugs so this must be false

maybe just having a bad night?
          -Dennis Miller

Comment

Ah silly me, maybe she was just tired and she had contacts so her eyes was starring.