Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

So I went to get my HIV test yesterday...

Collapse
X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• So I went to get my HIV test yesterday...

I'm in LA for a short spell so I stopped by the clinic that the industry uses and I have to admit that after all this HIV talk on the board, I can't fucking wait to get my results tomorrow! I didn't sleep well last night.

* LadyboyDolls.com
    * Third World Media
    * Black Ops Media

i know the feeling. ha ha. good luck, odds are you'll be fine. i'm no doctor, but i have played one on tv. and no joke, it takes some sleepless courage to face the truth.

not to steal a thread, but you made me remember my first test in l.a. way back in 1984. went with my girlfriend at the time on a long drive down to long beach free clinic, then had to wait almost a week before driving back for the results, in-person. man that week sucked. we both turned out negative, but the tension literally ended the relationship.

a few years later i started annual tests with my regular doctor (which a recent girlfriend convinced me to stop because even a 'false positive' could fuck up my insurance), so then went to the l.a. free clinic and most recently have used the take home/mail-in/call for result tests -- speaking of which -- the latest mouth-swab instant-result test hasn't been 'fda-approved' yet in the usa but can i get it in the LOS?
    the ladyboy in my bed right now told me she 'has something' and i thought maybe i'd rub her cheek and see what it might be...

hope to see a little 'good news' post from you in a couple days...and don't let the tension ruin your stay. you gonna hit 7969 and/or club syren while in l.a.? a decent change of pace from the LOS, albeit about 1/20th of 1% of the talent and beauty.
    still, try and enjoy.
    the relief will make you horny as hell.

Comment