X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Random pics of PI ladyboys...

i want to thank all the BMs who have shared their pics and inspired me to share my own.im not good with computers,but with stoogies no brainer instructions,i can now share my pics and adventures..i havent been fortunate to go to LOS (you lucky bastards) so all my adventures to this point are in p.i...the ladies are harder to find and not as attractive in numbers like in LOS,but they are there and they are very nice..this is leann
    Attached Files

she is very nice..no attitude,great to talk to,a gfe and versatile
    Attached Files

Comment

after prolong foreplay,we walk to the bedroom,or as some of you say,the loom(?)..i didnt hold her hand,i lead her by a more natural way..
      Attached Files

Comment

she is a very sensitive girl.going down on her from neck,breasts,stomach,thighs and..well u guys get the picture,she was moaning and arching her body and opening her legs to suggest more-just what i like ...like i said,shes versatile...hammer time
        Attached Files

Comment

she really turned me on,and she was turned on too( as a BM mentioned earlier,lbs cant fake or hide their excitement or orgasm)..so after she came all over me ,i decided to suck her some more just to hear her moan and do those body movements that i like as well as feeling a bit submissive for her..you guys know what i mean? ...yeah,i got my time IN too,and we had more fun later...will post more later,now that i know how..thanx again to all BMs and stoogies instructions
          Attached Files

Comment

mahluvr thanks for sharing - we don't get a lot of news from the Philippines - hopefully you'll make a trip to LOS as well!

Good job on picking up how to post photos!

Click on the links below and discover how the Forums work
            Membership Levels
            The Rookie Thread
            New to The Ladyboy Forums? Introduce yourself!