Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question for the Experienced Punter

Long-time lurker, first-time poster.

Hope all you experienced Nana Plaza punters out there can help me with a question. I'm a hopeless butterfly man, in spite of (or maybe because of) the fact that I'm a hopeless romantic. What can I say? I love all the ladies (well, most of 'em, anyway). But it seems as if a lot of the Thai ladyboys have an issue with this, judging from what I read here on the forum. I'm not a total noob (just where Thailand and ladyboys/TGs are concerned, although I could swap a few juicy stories with Post-Op Lover), and I've only once ever encountered a working girl who got jealous. I had arranged a short-time liason with a lovely Mongolian girl in Harry's Bar in Honk Kong (I know there has to be a few of you that know where Harry's is, lol), and it was so awesome that when she suggested an overnighter for a reasonable additional fee, I was all for it (hottie + GFE + freak = LT!). We went back down to the bar for drinks and dancing first, and at one point she got really upset because she noticed I was admiring some of the many other lovelys from all over the world that hang out at Harrys. I was surprised and a little mystified by this -- it never occurred to me that a sex worker could be jealous of a customer. I suppose it all has to do with maintaining face, a concept that I'm just beginning to grasp after several trips to Asia.