X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sex Tourism

hey guys any suggestions which city is the best for a long weekend of fun? thanks
    reflections

Blackpool
    Free your mind and your ass will follow .

Comment

Interesting topic..... certainly Prague & Budapest are worth visiting merely for touristic reasons, beautiful pre-war cities. I don't know anything at all about the TG scene there, assuming there even is one.

I know Istanbul has a thriving scene & is also a real interesting city to bounce around in but Eastern Europe is new tg territory.

Comment

Prague is an interesting city and plenty of GGs available, both P4P and amateur.

I am told, but I have no personal experience, that Riga in Latvia is the best city in Europe for easy sex with beautiful GGs and that there is a growing TS/TV scene.

Comment

ok thanks heard the same thing about Riga. how about Minsk?
          reflections

Comment

(thegame925 @ Dec. 12 2010,00:37) Prague is an interesting city and plenty of GGs available, both P4P and amateur.

I am told, but I have no personal experience, that Riga in Latvia is the best city in Europe for easy sex with beautiful GGs and that there is a growing TS/TV scene.
            I can't second that.

The baltic states are out, they are part of the EU now.
            Most beautiful girls have left the country and those remaining are asking stellar prices.

In most eastern european countries there has been a heavy crackdwon by authorities on prostitution, with the result that finding decent choice is painful and the prices skyrocketed.
            As in russia, where a simple streetwhore now asks for 250 to 300 USD to spend the night with you (and finding them is difficult, they hide in organised groups 'tochka' in highway pedestrian underpasses).
            Exceptions are czech republic and hungary where it is a semi-legal activity, but chances are you will need to search a lot before finding young & tasty girls.