X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bar fine and S/T rates

I was hoping that someone could clue me in on how much the bar fine and short time rates are at The Guess Bar. I am a newbie but want to go and hook up with either Eats or Jennie. Thanks!

Barfine is 500 Baht, 100 Baht cheaper than the standard rate at Nana Plaza's LB bars.

The short time hotel upstairs from Guess Bar charges 350 Baht.

As for costs related to Jenny & Eats, that a personal matter, and not a debate I want to enter into.

Plenty of information on the forum to give you a "heads up" with regard to a ball park figure for short times.

BTW, they are my top 2 picks at Guess Bar also.

Cheers
    Koykaeng
    Ladyboys need to learn...... Listerine is not a beverage !

Comment

Welcome to the Forum!    

I've never been to Guess Bar yet and haven't barfined in Bangkok in a few years.  So I hope other can fill you in.

I think most farangs prefer certainity, they really don't want to guess if they're not paying enough or if they're paying too much.

First time I went to Phuket I really didn't know what the pricing structure was for that town as different regions have different going rates.

The owner of the most prominent ladyboy bar informed me that the girls in his bar would be happy with 1000 st and 1500 lt.  He also said there was no problem butterflying as management makers sure customers aren't hassled or pressured for repeats. They don't want customers avoiding their bar cause they want to butterfly.   As a customer I appreciated this type of strong proactive and informative management.

The above 2005 Phuket prices are probably a bit low compared to 2007 Bangkok.

I think most farangs want clarity re st and lt rates and also want the freeedom to butterfly.  So I hope Jay communicates this to the girls and the customers instead of having customers just guess.  

Comment