X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• An IT expert at your disposal...

My goal is to move to Thailand. When I move there I plan to set up business utilizing my long technical experience in IT and ISP business. I want to say it out here if someone is in need of such expert and is interested in trying it together.

I try to tell my skills as briefly as i can:
    - Done ISP services since 1995 (www, email, vpn, shells and loads of strange things)
    - Done enterprise level IDM services since 2003 (identity management)
    - Used Linux for production use since 1995
    - Grown with computers since the first Commodores came so basic skillset is a spinal built-in feature
    - Can complete and learn new services easily so almost anything is possible
    - But i am not a professional programmer, I have done many lang but i leave C++ and similar to others
    - I got 2 server rooms in EU with full ISP services, no slow asia - europe connections needed

So basically if you got a business idea but need IT and internet on it i am your man
    The choice for the next generation

Oh that's a good idea..
    because i like to move to LOS too..
    i do every job.. just need a monthly salary around......: 150'000 Baht..
    If someone know a job for me.. tell me please..

Comment

How is your Cisco-Fu ?
      "Snick, You Sperm Too Much" - Anon

Comment

A very considerate offer but you seem completely naive about running a business in Thailand. use some of those computer skills to research living and trying to do business over here- See you when you retire ( That's the way to do it DIPLOMATICALLY Mr G )
        I couldn't give a shit how long it is until you're next holiday- I live here

Comment

You'll be in huge demand, there is certainly a shortage of any of those services in Thailand.

Comment

(Snick @ Dec. 27 2009,16:31) How is your Cisco-Fu ?