X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pattaya bars with privacy?

Hi, I'm a pro in the bangkok bars but pattaya is a hole new venue for me . A little help needed -here's the deal

I'm taveling with a few buddies and they dont know about the little extra I like on my girls and I'd like to keep it that way. So After I show them around the gg scene (its there first time in los) I would like to find a place that is away from walking street and not out in the open. I was thinking of stringfellas and 131 but what do the experts think? -Willy B

yup...or go over to Minou Bar area which is pretty much off the beaten path of straight GG clubs
    ....so,  you're really a guy?..............  

Comment

ok ill ad that one to the list-hows the talent over there?

Comment

You're friends will never find Minou Bar on Sunee or Kat Bar on Soi Day Night.

Sally Bar and Toto/Lulu Bar in Jomtien should work fine.

So should Soi 13/1.

Hi Boss has a backdoor on Soi 6/1 and shortime rooms upstairs.

You might even consider geting a second room for 600 baht a night, a home away from home, if you're a longtime type of guy.

Have fun!

Comment

(divertwo @ Dec. 18 2007,07:42) yup...or go over to Minou Bar area which is pretty much off the beaten path of straight GG clubs
          I'll add the Minou Bar to the list Snick posted me as well. But....... Where is Minou Bar located plz ?

Comment

(annagrozo @ Dec. 17 2007,20:07) Where is Minou Bar located plz ?
            Minou Bar

Comment

(PigDogg @ Dec. 18 2007,11:14)
              (annagrozo @ Dec. 17 2007,20:07) Where is Minou Bar located plz ?
              Minou Bar
              Thanks a lot PG I could open link -
              this Minou seems pretty, right ?

Comment

(willyb @ Dec. 18 2007,11:00) ok ill ad that one to the list-hows the talent over there?
                Be aware, this is in the hardcore gay area of Pattaya....borderline stuff for some people
                Mister Arse

Comment