X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ladyboy Massage Places

Does anyone know of any LB massage or bars in Karon Beach. Or, any LB massage in Patong? I know the usual LB bars in Patong, but any new info would be appreciated.

I have only limited time available. As, I am making a trip with my GG girlfriend for 4 days starting today.

Tootsie Massage

I have no first hand knowledge but here's a link. Have fun!

Comment

seriously pig headed,arrogant,double standard smart ass poster!

Comment

There are no specific LB bars in Karon or Kata. There are the odd freelance LB but pretty thin on the ground. After about 10 pm there are a few LB scooter girls who hang out at various spots on the road between Karon & Kata. Usual cautions apply. Always some spare LB at Safari.

Comment

Sitting on my balcony using the wireless in Karon Beach. A beautiful day in the LOS. Many thanks to PigDogg & Torurot for their valuable info. Will drop the GG GF off for a massage here and on the excuse of practicing my motorcycle riding skills tour off to Patong and check out the staff at Tootsie Massage.

Any other infor or updates would be much appreciated!

Comment

there was recently a rather thorough post about LBs in Phuket. I think the title was something like: Phuket a good (or bad?) third. Lot of info. Should be easy to find.

Comment

I have been to Tootsies in Patong and it was great fun. It is impossible to see from the main road so be sure to have a map with you. I thought I could memorize the road name but was wrong. They open early so If you have a couple hours free in the afternoon it is quite convenient. You can E-mail Lek if you want and she will respond.
              Justbob

Comment

http://www.tootsie-massage.com/

I was there last November

OHHHHHHH FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                Ohhh ladyboys !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment

I noticed Tootsie has the for sale sign up on the website~~