X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Phuket, Pattaya or Bkk

Although I have been traveling to Thailand for a few years, I am a newbie at this new hobby, attractive women with something extra.

I first got interested in ladyboys last Songkran during a torrential downpour. I am currently making plans for this April and I would like to know the opinions of the members on what the best destination within Thailand is for l/b fun.

Don't know if I will head down to Phuket for a few days or head directly to Pattaya, which I always seem to do.

I have by passed Bkk for the last four trips, but I am planning on a couple of nights at the end of the trip.

What is your preferred destination? Thanks for your suggestions in advance.

I think you need to decide what you want from the trip besides LB's, all 3 places you mention have enough to keep anyone happy for a month, at at least one a day.
      I visit all 3 virtually every trip & spend 5-10days at each destination when possible. If you are after quantity then Pattaya & Bangkok are better destinations than Phuket. Price wise Pattaya is the cheapest, altho' its cheaper in Chiang Mai, but very little choice there.
    Robin

You pays your money & takes your chance. This isn't a rehearsal do it now, it's no good looking back when it's a lover & wishing.... ITS TOO LATE.

Comment

hi...shrimpsoup..
      For me Pattaya...Is the place..Phuket is nice but it's bit limited...and 20-25% more expensive..I only steyed 5 days in Phuket and I don't think I'll go back or... maybe???
      I just LOVE Pattaya  
      So many Ladyboys so little time..

Comment

Thanks Billy and Rob.

Billy I'm with you. I wanted to do a little swimming and thought Phuket would be great but I am a Pattaya guy too. Just booked for two and a half weeks in Pattaya for April.

Songkran was a blast last year and hope it will be again this year.

Thanks again guys and cheers to you both.

Comment