X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Memories of Thailand

I was trying to think of something to mark 5000 posts. Normally I don't really pay much attention to such things - but it is an event that only happens once.

There has been a lot written on LOS lbs here, more than any other forum. I was a member when more than 50 on line was a big event and arguments were more heated than they have been recently.

I have been visiting LOS since 1994 and now consider it my second home. While there have been many changes since that time, some for the better and some for the worse. One thing that has remained constant is that is the country with the most lbs, and likely the most beautiful lbs. While there are a lot in Brazil, they are more the shemale, Amazonian type, quite different than the Thai lbs.

I was fascinated by a co-worker's photos of Thai lbs back in 1993. She had quit her job and did a 6 month SE Asia tour with her husband in 1992. I decided that I had to visit LOS in 1994 and since then I've been hooked.

I am one of the minority who prefer postops, but I have met up with the occasional passable preop.

In the beginning I was the wide eyed newbie, trying to make my fantasies come true - having an lb girlfriend. Of course I quickly found out it wasn't going to be easy. However, despite learning the word boyfriend usually means sponsor, I cannot regret having met any ladies I've encountered during my visits.

One thing that I've found over the years is that I prefer to have a regular lady rather than a bunch of short encounters. I've been fortunate to meet a very nice lady in 2007 and it seems that it will become more than just a regular customer and a favorite lady relationship.