Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie and his questions

Hello All,

First excuse the length of this post. I have designed the post as a question guide for my information but also for many others who may be just getting interested in the ladyboy (LB) scene. I apologise then if you feel the questions asked have all ready been covered or some of the things I ask or say appear dumb, it is just that I think it would be great to have this one thread where these things are discussed. Perhaps in the future it can be pinned as the Newbie File

Introduction

I have been traveling to Thailand for 12 years and have had many girl girls (GG). I never really was interested in LB's as I simply was not attracted to them. After a few years a friend convinced me to try getting my cock sucked by a LB as he said they are simply the best at it. Now Thai GG's can be pretty average at BJ's so I thought I would give it a go. My first was on the beach at Pattaya at about 3 in the morning and she skillfully sucked and swallowed for a quick 200 baht. I am a dominant guy so admit it was great to find someone who could go deep and also could handle having their head held and their face fucked. The thing was after I had done it I felt a bit guilty about turning queer or something and did not go near a LB again until a couple of years later. This time it was because my friend is a LB supporter and he took me to Hi-Boss where I again face fucked a LB, and also one of the bars in Nana where I did the same thing. Okay, about 12 months ago I broke my anal duck when I fucked one of the LB's at Hi-Boss on a night when the bars were closed. Her name was Joy I think and I admit I really did fuck her hard in the mouth and ass but was amazed at how well she took it and seemed to get into it. I again felt a bit weird after and have not done it again. Now though I have been thinking about getting more into the scene as you only live once and if it feels good just do it