X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Odet experience

Contacted Odet by phone and she came over to my hotel a little after 4pm. We agreeded on ST of 2000Baht on the phone. She arrived promptly and we had a great time. When she was ready to leave I handed her 2000Baht and then her attitude completely changed. Said I needed to pay bar find of 600Baht in addition to the 2000Baht. I'm not a newbie, I've been coming to Thailand for 20 years and heard this before. Held firm to not given her anymore. After a couple minutes of arguing she took the 2000Baht I gave her, threw it on the bed, and rushed out the door. Never had this happen before. Just wondering if I fucked up, she obvious believed I had agreeded to pay her bar fine, although I didn't. Don't see any reason to pay a barfind at 4 in the afternoon. How would you guys have handeled it? It's unfortunate because I had a really good time with her and would liked to have seen her again. Not much chnace of that happening now.

Top Dog,

As most of the girls start work bewteen 6.00pm to 7.00pm there would be no need to pay the bar fine. Seems the stardom may have got to this lady. Glad you stood your ground and didn't put up with this bullshit.

I was thinking of taking Odet on my next trip but these greedy acts will see her slip out of favour with the punters.

Thanks for your report.

Comment

You did the right thing... Oh well - another nice one gets the shark eyes...

Comment

(TopDog @ May 27 2006,10:19) After a couple minutes of arguing she took the 2000Baht I gave her, threw it on the bed, and rushed out the door.
        So she didn't take the 2000 Baht? Wow that€™s really a crazy situation. Me I would have just given her the 600 Baht and called it a tip if she was good... better then her getting ugly over little money. If I was you I'd go into OB's tonight and call her over and give her the money... then take another girl out of the place

Comment