X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• She's HIV+ ~ Do you spread the word?

Has this happened to you? What did you do? Was it the right thing?

You find out from the girl herself or from another very reliable source that a ladyboy you know is HIV positive.

What would you do?

How do you handle this news?
    Definitely spread the word globally
    50.00%
    Tell everyone that you know
    0%
    Tell your best mates
    0%
    It depends on the circumstances
    0%
    It depends on the girl
    0%
    I'd be cautious about going public
    0%
    Definitely keep it to yourself
    50.00%
    My answer isn't on this list of options
    0%

As a health care professional, I strongly believe in the right of a person to have privacy regarding their medical conditions. That being sad, if the affected person is encouraging customers to have bareback sex (for those who are risk takers) - then releasing her details may be necessary - kind of like typhoid Mary in the old days.

However, if she is not doing this and is receiving active treatment for HIV, then no. A patient receiving active effective treatment for HIV will have very low risk of transmitting it.

Once again this kind of question shows how important it is to use a condom when having encounters with a p4p person - not just in LOS, but anywhere in the world.

If you do believe in releasing her details, would you do the same about a customer who has HIV - so you can avoid the ggs and lbs that he's been with?

Click on the links below and discover how the Forums work
    Membership Levels
    The Rookie Thread
    New to The Ladyboy Forums? Introduce yourself!
    Old Members Must Reset Their Passwords

Comment

Are you fully aware of the arguments that HIV, if it does even exist, is not transmissable rxpharm?

Are you aware of the evidence and arguments presented in this documentary on the subject?

http://video.google.com/videoplay?do...06668483511310